HOME ABOUT US ACADEMICS SCHEDULE NEWS TUITION CONTACT US
Placeholder Picture
English

Детский летний лагерь при Русском Образовательном Центре штата Миннесота работает уже третий сезон. 
Основная наша цель - погружение детей в русскоязычную атмосферу, наполненную интересными развлечениями и увлекательными поездками.
Как же мы развлекаемся?
В первую очередь, мы обучаем ребят русскому языку в игровой форме: решаем головоломки, кроссворды, ребусы, составляем слова и целые тексты из букв и предложений, проводим дебаты на интересующие детей темы, проводим театральные занятия и мини-игру "Что? Где? Когда?", смотрим фильмы и ведем беседы о великих русских писателях, проводим эстафеты и конкурсы, включающие в себя целый комплекс пошаговых задач-головоломок, а также ориентирование на местности. Также детям предлагаются классы кулинарии, изготовление поделок, раскрашивание футболок, ролевые игры, активные игры с мячом в парке, уроки танцев и игры с живым музыкальным сопровождением.

Куда мы ездим?
Хоть наша база и находится в помещении Русского Центра, большую часть времени мы проводим на природе, в городских парках и бассейне. Как минимум, два дня в неделю мы совершаем поездки на целый день в городские парки, такие как MN Arboretum, Como Zoo, Minnehaha Falls Park, MN Zoo и т.д. Еще один день в неделю мы уделяем аквапарку. Также в течение недели мы ездим на экскурсии, в бассейн, в кинотеатр и другие места отдыха.
Какие приятные моменты можно отметить?
Во-первых, погружение в русскоязычную среду. Воспитатели разговаривают с детьми только на русском языке, плюс все занятия проводятся тоже только по-русски.
Во-вторых, отличная физическая нагрузка. Мы очень много двигаемся, играем, плаваем.
В-третьих, наш лагерь уникален большим возрастным диапазоном, так как мы принимаем детей от 4-х и до 14-ти лет. И создается впечатление, что это не просто лагерь,
а единая большая семья, в которой старшие помогают и проводят много времени с младшими, где младшие с удовольствием тянутся к старшим, где сообща разрешаются какие-то мелкие ссоры (в какой семье не бывает) и где все участвуют в совместных меропиятиях, отмечают дни рождения и радуются успехам.
А самая большая награда для нас это хорошие отзывы детей и удовольствие, с которым они приходят в лагерь каждый день.
До встречи!


Летний лагерь 2015. Подробнее>>
Летний лагерь 2016. Подробнее>>
Летний лагерь 2017. Подробнее>>

Placeholder Picture
HomeAbout UsAcademicsScheduleNewsTuitionContact Us
Russian Educational Center of Minnesota

Glendale Church
13550 Glendale Road
Savage, MN 55378

(952) 906-1066 (Maria Luzhansky)


Website created with Responsive Site Designer

Placeholder Picture
HOMEABOUT USACADEMICSSCHEDULENEWSTUITIONCONTACT US
Placeholder Picture
Русский

Children's summer camp at the Russian Educational Center of Minnesota is going on its third season.
Our main goal is to immerse the children in a Russian-language atmosphere filled with interesting entertainment and exciting trips.
How do we have fun?

First of all, we teach children Russian in a playful way: we solve puzzles, crossword puzzles, compose words and whole texts of letters and sentences, conduct debates on topics of interest to children, conduct theater classes and mini-game "What? Where? When ? ". We watch films and have talks about the great Russian writers, conduct relay races and competitions, which include a whole set of step-by-step puzzle-solving tasks, as well as orientation on the terrain. Also, children are offered cookery classes, crafting, t-shirt coloring, role-playing games, active ball games in the park, dance lessons and games with live music.

Where do we go?
Although our base is located on the premises of the Russian Center, most of the time we spend in nature, in city parks and in the pool. At least two days a week we make trips for the whole day to city parks such as MN Landscape Arboretum, Como Zoo, Minnehaha Falls Park, MN Zoo, etc. Another day a week we go to the water park. Also during the week we go on excursions, to the pool, to the cinema and other places of rest.
What are some pleasant moments?
First, immersion in the Russian-speaking environment. Educators talk with children only in Russian, plus all classes are also conducted only in Russian.
Secondly, an excellent level of physical activity. We move around a lot, play and swim.
Third, our camp is unique with a wide age range, since we accept children from 4 to 14 years old. This is not just a camp, but a large family in which the elders help and spend a lot of time with the younger ones, where the younger ones happily reach out to the elders, where some minor quarrels are resolved (in which family does this not exist) and where everyone participates in joint events, celebrates birthdays and rejoices in success.
And the biggest reward for us is the good reviews of children and the happiness in with which they come to the camp every day.


Summer Camp 2015. More>>
Summer Camp 2016. More>>
Summer Camp 2017. More>>


Placeholder Picture
HomeAbout UsAcademicsScheduleNewsTuitionContact Us
Russian Educational Center of Minnesota

Glendale Church
13550 Glendale Road
Savage, MN 55378

(952) 906-1066 (Maria Luzhansky)


Website created with Responsive Site Designer